Get in touch with us

We’d love to talk to you about your event. Simply complete the form below and one of our team will contact you to discuss how we can help.

Alternatively call us on 01284 758380 or email enquiries.athenaeum.uk@sodexo.com


Please note that our Christmas opening hours are as follow:

Saturday 23rd December – Open for pre-booked ceremonies only

Sunday 24th December – Closed

Monday 25th December – Closed

Tuesday 26th December – Closed

Wednesday 27th December – 10:00-15:00

Thursday 28th December – 10:00-20:00 Open for blood donors only

Friday 29th December – 10:00-15:00

Saturday 30th December – Open for pre-booked ceremonies only

Sunday 31st December – Closed

Monday 1st January – Closed

Tuesday 2nd January – 9:30-17:00 Open as normal

Fields marked with a * are required.